@Miami-Tracey is a 41 year old Bisexual Female from Miami, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


About me
Sometimes I'm simple,
sometimes complex. You could
call me a dreamer, an optimist, a
trusting soul and I think a glass
half full or half empty can both
be positive. I have a romantic
streak a mile wide and I love
committing acts that are
unexpected and offer surprises.
I'm very open, communicative,
honest, affectionate, fun loving,
great sense of humor, a shoulder
to cry on and a great listener. I
love to cook (thank you food
network) with Italian being my
best. Also enjoy French food and
the comfort variety. Love cruise
ships, wine tasting, road trips
(Vegas anyone?) and have
always wanted to spend the
night someplace that is haunted.
Always open to try new
activities, unless it involves
standing at the rim of the grand
canyon or mountain climbing (I
have acrophobia, fear of
heights), love music, playing
pool, darts and bowling at
times. Reside with 2 dogs,


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Miami, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone taller or shorter than me who is romantic,outgoing, loves to laugh and has a great sense of humor,who believes communication, honesty and trust is necessary for a relationship to grow, loves animals, especially dogs and
would like to find adventure every now and then. Would like that he volunteers to let me experiment on him with new food recipes (smile).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 39 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Extreme Sports Gym Jogging Running Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga