Michael

@Michael62-New-York is a 55 year old Bisexual Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello my name is Michael and 52 years young. I live in Brooklyn and work in Manhatten with a major cleaning service for 30 years. I consider myself to be a good conversationalist. Warm and compassionate seeking good people to hang out with and possible relationship. I have brown hair and brown eyes. Height at 5'7 tall and weight 121 LBS. I have 2 years of college working with blind and disabled children. My hobbies includes sports,music,plays,movies,meditation,reading,dinners out and playing the drums. My dreams are to travel to Italy one day. Start a band doing gigs. Starting my own cleaning service. I'm seeking a warm person who is a non-smoker and D/D free between the ages of 25- 50. Race not important.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Television

Music interests

Blues Disco Electronic

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hockey Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Tennis Weight Training