Michael

@Michael62_New-York is a 54 year old Bisexual Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Michael and 52. Looking for good friends and relationship. Hobbies includes sports,movies,plays,reading,dinners out and playing the drums. I seek a warm and compassionate person between 25-50 who is a non smoker and D/D free. I have 2 years of college working with blind and disabled children. I live in Brooklyn and work in Manhatten with a major cleaning service for 30 years. Race not important.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Seeking a good person with a good heart. Race and education not that important. I would like a person who is like minded and a good conversationalist. Must be non-smoker and D/D free. Seeking both men and women since I'm bisexual.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Blues Disco Electronic

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hockey Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Tennis

1 Friends

rick

Old Town, Kern County

60