@MichaelSINY is a 71 year old Gay Male from Crown Heights, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Michael here 69 retired hairdresser. I live on Staten Island NY. I don't understand where they got Arlington from or now Crown Heights Brooklyn I was born and raised in Dyker Heights Brooklyn NY. I tried to change it many times. They change it from Arlington to Crown Heights. They are getting closer lol. Hopeless Romantic. But not stupid. I am honest, kind, considerate,, understanding, romantic and passionate. I believe in Love. I love movies, music, TV, plays, playing board, trivia, and fun games. Love to cook and have good conversation and more. As said I am honest I have copd and a touch of asthma so I can't climb Mt Everest and do a lot what I use to.


General details

Age 71
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Crown Heights, New York, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for platonic friends, dating and LTR (love) someone who is not afraid to love. Who wants love and to be loved. They should be kind, considerate, honest, and truthful and romantic. Someone who is not afraid to hold hand or hold hands in pubic. Who wants love and to be loved. Hopefully likes most or some of the things I like. Please don't anyone get offended but looking for guys only in NYC or NJ area. Not other states or countries. Someone who is not looking for someone to support him. No sugar daddy here. Look if your looking for a hand out don't waste my time and yours. Move on. Not interested in Guys from Other States or Countries.
Question Why wink or smile if you really aren't interested?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 75


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Religious RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

2 Friends


Farragut, East Flatbush



New York, Kings