@Michelle-1966 is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Richmond, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Richmond, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am truly a lovely woman that likes to maintain balance & peace in my life. I'm a lover of nature & tranquil environments where my creative juices can flow freely. I love to travel and see new adventures & places. Life is too short to be limited & closed-minded. There is a big world out there that the Creator gave us to enjoy, so I want to explore as much of it as I can. cooking is my passion. I guess you can say that I'm an introvert that can switch into an extrovert when she has too. I can be the life of the party, but when it's over, I'm ready to break away back into my peaceful abode. Clubs, crowds & chaos...I can do without. I am at the point in life that I am true to who I am. I'm comfortable in my skin & am not a sista' that cannot give another sista' credit or a compliment when it's due. I'm not an insecure person, & I don't fear anyone taking my thunder or my flash, so I will pour out kind words to strangers, as well as to those I know

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues House Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Sailing Tennis Volleyball