@Michelle-1967 is a 50 year old Bisexual Female from Okemos, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I am 48, single and bi. I love fishing, swimming and crocheting. I love my family and have incredible friends. I love to laugh, smile and dance.


General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Okemos, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Would love to find someone to share time with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 65


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Reading Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training

1 Favorites


Elkhart, Elkhart County