Sailor

@Middletown-Sailor is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Creative, Philadelphia native living in Connecticut since late 2014. A vagabond most of my adult life; Boston, Oregon, Hawaii (Cruise Ship), New York and others. I often seek out a variety of experiences which lead me to extra work, the Easter Bunny, modeling and Hospitality work to pay the bills.
I grew up in a multicultural house hold as the only girl with three brothers.
I love to go out and dance or stay at home with a movie. I come from a long line of cooks so I love to bring something special to get together s.
I'm a bit of a geek...Dr. Who, Marvel, Suicide Squad, ect. I also love the classics; Shakespear, fine dining, exploring unusual shops.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I don't believe in "looking" for something. When you're not looking, that's when you get hit with a sack of quarters. What I'd like to find...A woman who is open minded and honest. A woman who can make the first move. I tend to be very shy and generally do not make a move unless I KNOW she likes me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 49

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Swimming Walking Yoga