@Miemieb is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Poplar Bluff, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone!! I am a bisexual female, mother of four boys! I am a medical assistant and I do home health care. I just got out of a four year relationship with a female and would like to find a girl that I can get along with and be my friend/lover/ and so much more.. But of course friends most def.. I am kinda shy, Dom, and I stand on my feet!! I am also a bigger girl and I really like the people I am with to be tall and slender or athletic.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Poplar Bluff, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends first and then move forward from there. Not wanting to rush anything..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Ice Skating Swimming Wrestling

1 Favorites


Poplar Bluff