@Mike_67 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just your average easy going, soft spoken guy, fairly quiet, a bit shy at first but open up once I get to know someone. I generally wear my heart on my sleeve to a fault. I have a playful side but know when & how to be serious. I work in financial retail with unstructured hours & days off which makes it difficult to meet quality guys. I have close family ties. I'm honest, sincere, caring, loyal & committed to friends & family.

Not so much into the bar or club scene but I do enjoy normal everyday activities. Although not an adrenaline junky I am willing to try anything at least twice. I have an ecclectic taste in music, rap & hard rock being the two least of my favorites. I enjoy dining in/out but have a finicky appetite.

Always open to meeting new people & making new friends with similar interests but someone who can also introduce new ones. LTR oriented ready & willing to devote myself unconditionally seeking same. Be real, be sane, be stable, be honest, be serious.


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Easy going, Soft spoken, T-shirt & jeans, Well mannered, Open minded, Monogamous , Kind, Loyal, Committed, Caring, Respectful,
Non abrasive/aggressive, Likes looking good but not vain, LTR oriented, Serious minded but with playful side, Kid at heart but not immature

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Gambling Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Swimming Tennis Walking