@Millie is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Anderson, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I want to take things slowly with anyone new.

I am a huge geek/nerd. I like Star Trek, Star Wars, Stargate, D&D, V:tM, DC, Marvel, pretty much all the good stuff. I also like some anime and manga as well. I also like pretty much anything by Joss Whedon.

Some shows I like include, Buffy, Firefly, Angel, Charmed, House, South Park, Supernatural, True Blood, Ugly Americans, Avatar: The Last Airbender, and Doctor Who.

I am into a handful of video games. I enjoy such game titles as Sims 2, Sims 3, Spore, Bioshock, Elder Scrolls Oblivion, Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, and a handful more.

I have recently begun learning to sew and knit. I enjoy these things immensely.

I really adore pets and animals in general.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Anderson, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I would like to talk to and get to know someone between 23-30 years old. There some wiggle room here, think of this as a guideline. If we share common interests, sentiments, or hobbies that's more important.

I love pets and I would like to meet someone else who feels similarly. I have a small Chihuahua right now, but I am fond of almost all animals. If you don't like dogs, or animals in general we might not get along.

I strongly prefer nonsmokers, and no illegal drug use. These are non-negotiable.

Someone who loves me in spite of my flaws . Someone who likes to cuddle and laugh, and be goofy. Someone who enjoys video games, art, cuddling, scary movies, anime, manga.

Last but not least, I'm looking for someone who is ok with me being a BBW.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests