@Millsboro_Sandra is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Millsboro, Delaware, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Sandra, an 18 year old student at the University of Delaware. I like reading, video games, and Netflix. I have no idea what I want to do with my life, and I spend my time procrastinating and reading fanfiction more than actually studying. Um... I don't know what else to say


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Millsboro, Delaware, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Low Maintenance Open Minded Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who will watch Netflix with me and put up with my geekiness/dorkiness. I want someone who will go to museums with me, or wander aimlessly around a city we're not used to. Dorkiness is a plus.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Dramatics Movies Music Reading Video Games Writing

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Martial Arts Yoga