@MillyThePooh is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Tarlac, Central Luzon, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I'm Milly. :) I'm a bisexual. I'm 18 years of age and looking for new friends. :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Tarlac, Central Luzon, Philippines


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Someone to talk to, understanding, kind, sweet and loving is enough for me. Anything that makes a good friendship. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Gym Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training

1 Friends


Buenlag, Province of Pangasinan