@Millycos is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Arlington Heights, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a very sociable and romantic woman. I believe in true, passionate and eternal love. I have a good sense of humor and dislike being alone for a long time. I am a sporty, feminine, interesting, determined, active, kind, sensual, charming, caring, gentle and loyal girl.I am the kind of woman who is caring, loving and have sense of humor. I am the woman who is strong enough in making the decisions in life. I can have my own decisions in life. I am the woman who is not afraid in facing the challenges of life and the woman whom you can be a friend with who will value a friend in my entire life. I am the woman who is positive in all aspects of life. I am the woman who has only interest to the man who will love me as me


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Arlington Heights, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

A woman who will kiss and hug me telling that she do not want to leave me as part of her life. I want a woman who will be more protective to me and will care me as much as she can do. I want a woman who when it comes to relationship is romantic and passionate enough as we spend each time together.My dream is love. My incentive in life is love. I imagine you as an interesting, strong-willed, reliable, sociable, kind, passionate, romantic, cheerful, sensual, clever woman with a good sense of humor, active approach to life and with a very charming smile.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 43 - 58


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Jazz Metal Reggae Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Net Ball Rock Climbing Triathlon Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling