@Milton-Sarah is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Dundalk, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Originally from Markdale and now in Oakville ON (The website wouldn't let me fix it lol). I am new to the LGBT dating scene and coming from a conservative background only reccently accepted my bisexuality. I am just looking to meet some cool new people have some new experiences and see where things go. I am a student at Sheridan college studying Child and Youth Work. I love the arts, especially music and acting. I also enjoy camping, swimming, snow/longboarding, going out for drinks and pool, and reading.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dundalk, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape
Height 4.5" (135 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for more info on the dating scene and to find people who can help me explore my sexuality as either a friend/guide or a lover.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Ice Skating Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Walking Yoga