Theresa Stefaniak

@Milwaukee-Theresa-Stefaniak is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a BBW who owns a cat and smokes (sometimes), so if those are deal breakers for you, I'm not your girl. I love interesting conversations that go on forever without even noticing. I'm mostly a homebody, but I love a day of hiking, museums or the zoo and the occasional night out for dancing, bowling or karaoke. I watch a lot of movies (especially horror), but I am also easily startled and can be a scaredy cat sometimes.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Talkative

Looking for

Interested in dating and friendships. I prefer people closer to my own age, but I don't really have a "type," it's all about who I click with. I love someone with a good sense of humor and wit. Someone who enjoys just sitting together but I also don't have to pry off the couch to do something. Someone who's probably a little more adventurous than me and maybe a little more social. Someone who enjoys camping and road trips.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dramatics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Hockey Martial Arts Tennis Walking