Papajimmy0069

@Milwaukee_Papajimmy0069 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys im james baker. im 23 years old with a bachelors degree in mechanical engineering. I like to go out on the weekends with me and my friends and party my pants off ;) lol! My favorite foods are Shrimp Alfredo and anything with cheese. I am looking for someone that i can spend my spare time and have a good time with:) if you think that could be you feel free to text me or find me on facebook! ill be waiting!

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Travelling

Music interests

Blues Electronic House Pop Rap Reggae Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Sailing Tennis Walking Yoga