@Mina-Hazel-Crest is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Hazel Crest, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi...I'm Mina
I'm creating this page because I want to find someone who i can connect with. I've been with a female in the past and it didn't work out, but through the experience i had with her I realized that this is were I want to be.
I love to cook (Really love cooking), dancing, singing. Just having fun and i want to find a beautiful woman I can enjoy myself with and really start living my life with someone other than taking care of my siblings. I have an open-mind and i am very creative when it comes to having fun.

I'm not the typical dinner and movie type of girl. I would want to have dinner and then go for a walk and talk. I would really love to got the the beach and just have fun and let go be free and just be with each other show a connection growing.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Hazel Crest, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

What am I looking for in a relationship?
I'm looking for someone who is my friend and supporter, to have fun with and be able to have a serious relationship that is not all fun and games. I want someone who values family as much as I do, who loves to be around me as much as i want to be with them. Having common interest is cool but I am most-commonly described as a unique individual so I would like to have a connection with someone with similar qualities.
Honesty, loyal, trusting,different, unique, and fun. I don't ask for much just have someone with goals set for them selves.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Pop Rap Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga