@Minneapolis-Phil is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just reaching a point in my life where I feel truly comfortable and free again. Testing the waters and who knows, maybe I'll get lucky and find somebody to build with. I've had my fair share of challenges and trials, but it's made me who I am today and I'm grateful for it.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Self Confident Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Honestly I couldn't even pinpoint it down to anything specific. Mostly, I want somebody I can build a life with and open up to.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Cars Computers Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Gym Running Weight Training