@Minneapolis_Rachel is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, my name is Rachel. I am very outgoing and kind! I love trying new things all the time. I don't know what to honestly type on here because I am not very good at typing things like this. So, if you want to know anything don't be shy to ask.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.7" (140 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who is mature and can handle real life. Also a woman who really wants a serious relationship that might lead to marriage. I know I am young but I am very mature and I know what I want.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Indie

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Rock Climbing Walking