@Miradob is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Coral Springs, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there! Things I love? Laughing, having fun, vidja games, comic books, manga, anime and a ton of other things. I tend to be rather childish and goofy and slightly crazy. But in a good way! :D I'm currently looking for only friendship, but maybe it will become more... Feel free to ask for my Steam or Skype info!


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Coral Springs, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who likes to laugh and be goofy. Intellectual conversations are always fun. Someone who is sweet, caring and understanding. Possibly you! :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Electronic Metal Techno Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts