@Miranda_1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Portland, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Miranda. I'm a pre-medicine student from Portland, Oregon. I'm very ambitious and confident but I'm also really easygoing and prefer to live life as slowly and mellowly as possible. I'm pretty proud to be the kind of person that makes everyone laugh, but I think it's probably just because I'm a total goofball. But aside from being kind of a dweeb, I'm really honest and levelheaded. I guess if you feel like you want to know more about me don't hesitate to talk to me!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Portland, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots


Artistic Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

In friendships and relationships I'm looking for somebody who's witty, smart, and is grounded with at least a little sense of direction for their life. One thing that's really central in my life is radical feminist theory & identity politics, so if that's something you find passion in studying and discussing then I'd love to talk to you. And a girl who prefers staying in bed all day watching TV shows and documentaries is probably a girl that I would get along with really well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Painting Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Folk Grunge Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming