@Miri_Sky is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! My name is Sky! I am 28 yrs old and I originally from Malacca but staying in KL! I am a fun, outgoing person. Loves music, dancing & singing, loves reading, swimming, movies, the beach, sunset walks and occasionally goes out for clubbing and pubs(depending)!!
There are lots of other things that I like to do and I would love to share this with someone who also like the same things and more!
If you are interested finding out more and want to get toknow me as well and also have any questions, feel free to mail and I will answer them as best as I can!!


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Hi.. Someone who has a heart!
Someone who is kind and loving!
Someone who cares and is compassionate!
Who loves to hangout and spend time together!
Who loves walks on the beach at sunset!
Who loves animals!
Who knows what she whats!
Someone who will always be there for me went I need her most!
Someone who is true and is trustworthy!

Some of the things that came up to my mind!
well all is not perfect but if there is someone who can
be that one and maybe learn a few extra things will do good for me! Nobody is perfect! All have their flaws but there is no harm in changing and there's no harm in loving someone who is not perfect and yet willing to learn
and work at it!! So for all you WOMEN out there... and Whoever that ONE maybe... I'm waiting for YOU!!!!....

Listen up! im waiting for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends


Kuala Lumpur



Kuala Lumpur



Kuala Lumpur






Ho Chi Minh City