@Mirotaurus is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Bright, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a lover of life. I find wonder in the small things and keep a journal of people who touch my life in little ways. There are many things I love, travel, the outdoors, art, conversation, animals, nature, learning, and beautiful people (and I don't mean beauty as in appearance). I'm a new grad nurse who recently accepted her first job. There was so many doors opening up for me right now. Things that I've never had to the chance to experience and I'd love to share that with someone, even if only for one night. I won't lie, I've got standards but if you have the personality I have in mind, I don't care what you do for a living or how much money you make. Just wow me. Talk to me about your dreams, the struggle of the refugees, how big the universe is, Dr. Who, places you've been, people who've changed your life, state parks you've been too, I'll listen and I'll love it. This year in between working I plan on backpacking as much as possible, going to Virginia and just generally spending more time camping and being close to nature.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Bright, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I don't have a specific idea or scenario in mind. I love when you're with someone and things just happen ya know? Let's see something amazing, let's do something we've never done before. Let's have an amazing night even if it's only for that night (; I'm at a stage in life where I just want to drink deep of all these experiences and feel them with every part of me. Long term I'm looking for someone to devote my life to loving and traveling with. I'm planning a five month (or even longer who knows) road trip hitting as many state parks in as many states as possible. Wanna join me?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Ice Skating Swimming Walking