Misha

@Misha-1986 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Smyrna, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello,
My name is Misha Im looking to branch out and meet new people which is why Im on here. All of my close friends are straight so its hard to meet anyone in Tn. So I thought I would give this a shot. Right now my career is my main focus but when Im not working,sleeping or working out. I like to write, draw, read, play my guitar and binge watch Netflix. I am currently trying to become a police officer hence why working out has become my new hobby.

I have Bachelors degree in Psychology and a minor in Criminal Justice. (Even though I dont spell or punctuate like I do) Which I hope will one day in the distant future help me to become a Criminal Profiler. So yep thats me in a nutshell, if a nutshell was a box full of letters. Thanks for stopping by. 😎

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Smyrna, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Im just looking to meet different and cool people that I can learn from. Im most definetely attracted to femine woemen but right now Im looking for friends first. So if you think Im cool dont hesitate to say hi 😀

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Cooking Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Rap Reggae Religious Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hockey Martial Arts Skateboarding Walking Weight Training Yoga