Zoe Marie

@Mishawaka_Zoe-Marie is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Mishawaka, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'd like to think I'm a sweet person, although I have a tough exterior. I'm energetic when I like to be, and serious when I have to be. Throughout my 21 years, I've seen a lot and have gained my footing again. I've worked hard for what I have as well as what I've had. I love meeting new people, so don't hesitate to ask questions or just simply talk.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mishawaka, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

The first and most important trait I'm looking for in a woman, is that she is an open book. I don't like to guess what's on people's minds. If you're not afraid to talk and have a down to earth, open conversation, you've already got my attention.
Another important trait I'm looking for is someone who likes to have fun and go out every once in a while. I've never been one to be able to stay in all days of the week. Socializing is one thing I must have, or I'll go nuts.
Last, but certainly not least, I love someone who is motivated and compassionate about what they want to do with their life. Ambition is a beautiful thing. I try my hardest to do the best I can when it comes to getting what I think I need and to live the life I want.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Volleyball Walking