@MissCat91 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Riverside, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm just exploring the dating scene unsure of what i really want. I'm a gamer who also role-play. I know that might not be the best to put in my profile but it's who i am and i won't lie. Not like 50 shades of grey type of rp i mean dungeons and dragons kind. I'm studying to be a game developer so i keep strange hours. I stayed up 2 and a half days just to get my mid terms done. I'm just a dedicated sort of person. I don't have a style i just like to wear what i feel like wearing some days i'll be super girly other days ill like to wear a tank and some shorts. But i'm just happy to be who i am and hopefully find someone to share the happiness with and also tough days with.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Riverside, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to get to know others, i'm not interested in anything physical at first because i'm still trying to become physical, (physically fit). I'd like to date a gamer or someone remotely interested in gaming, story writing or just anything creative. Don't be closed minded. I smoke pot for pain, so there couldn't be any problem with that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Drawing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Metal Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

American Football