@MissKay is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Perth, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I don't usually write anything here, but maybe that's why I'm not meeting anyone.. ◔_◔

Bit of a conundrum even to myself, tons of issues, bipolar & living in the wrong city..start with the bad right?

I'm pretty chilled oot, I've been told I make people feel relaxed which is nice, maybe it has something to do with my 4 cat babies!

I long to explore the world and to make a difference, I think about my goals and dreams daily.. I definitely think we can learn and do anything we set our minds and intentions to! At the present I'm dealing with my life and how to improve it, mindfulness is the key to controlling your happiness! :)

I moved from London 3 years ago to be closer to family and haven't really made many friends here yet, also don't drink much alcohol..(and when I do i'm a cheap date. xD) ..How does one meet people in the real world anymore if you aren't drunk? ಠ_ಠ

annnnnd other than that..I'm an alt model for GodsGirls, and I get naked on the internets.. ♡♡♡

♡ 420 everyday ♡

♡ Crushing on: Katherine Moennig, FKA Twigs, Ksenia Solo & Tatiana Maslany ♡


Some of my future goals:

♡ Buying land in a HOT country
♡ Designing and building my own cob house
♡ Buying/designing my own motorhome
♡ Travelling the world in my motorhome with myself/partner/child/10 cats/all of the above



General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Perth, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Had always considered myself Bi, I've dated some guys in my past (and they have all been absolutely terrible in every way)..
Have come to terms in the last year that It's just women I like.. :)
Never been in a relationship with a girl and I would like to change that! :)
Soooo.. I'm open to finding new friends, a pretty lady to lust over or if not and without sounding crass, I'm down for some casual sex.. ^_^ ♡

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Reggae Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Pilates Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Favorites