@MissNette is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Sacramento, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Nette and Im a 34 year old les fem female no kids I work taking care of my elderly father, I stand 5 feet tall 154 pounds. I love sports, cooking, movies, listening to music, walks, going to the park, shooting pool, going bowling, spending time, cuddling, shopping, or just chillin relaxing. I have a great personality and a greal since of humor I love to laugh, so if you wanna know more dont be afraid to hit me up.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Sacramento, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for a fem female who is single no games no drama no lies, someone fun, funny, romantic, likes to have fun someone who shares the same interest in me. She has to have goals holds her own, kids are ok I love kids. Great personality good since of humor race is not a issue please be 22-36

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball