@MizzHumphrey is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Wisbech, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I don't know how this site is going to work out for me, but i'm here to give it a go and hopefully get to know some nice people (maybe meet someone special). Don't be afraid to send me a message, I don't bite honest! I'm actually a really nice/caring person given the chance to be.

I'm a shy person until I get to know someone, find it easier to talk to people online. I like to keep myself occupied otherwise I get bored & annoyed, also get distracted easily.

Once you get to know me i'm fun, outgoing, honest and love to have a laugh. I'm a animal lover always have been since a young age, favourite pet is dogs.

My hobbies include going online, playing computer games, drawing and going out when I get the chance.

Anything else you wanna know feel free to ask me :)


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wisbech, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests