@MoMo995 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Vernal, Utah, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Music!! Music is my biggest life passion. I listen to it all the time. I love all different kinds of music right now my favorite band is Shinedown. I love to sing along to my music at the top of my lungs. I always have music going either in my ear or off my phone. My hope and dream someday is to become a nurse. I love taking care of all different types of people, from young to old and disabled people, which I did for a while. I want kids someday and I can't wait I love hanging with kids and I want to be a stay at home mother for them. I love to travel and someday I want to spend a couple of years traveling the world seeing all the famous sites. I have been through a lot in my life and I am looking for someone who can love me for who I am and helpe be a better person. I have been burned by a lot of people but family is soo important to me. My aunt and I are very close and my niece is the only child in my life. She makes me want to be a better person. I love life and I can't wait to grow old with the love if my life. Someday I want the big white house with the picket fence, I want to grow old and watch my children and grandchildren around me. I want to be one of those old ladies that sits on the porch in her rocking chair. I want to move out of Utah and make a life for my self, I want somebody that will support me 110% and I will be the other half to her whole, and I will support her 115%. I am a shy quiet person who loves being inside on a cold night and sitting by the fire wrapped up in a blanket and read a book or watch a movie. I am a bit of a nerd and I am not the best in social situations but if we were to hang out and I got to know you then I am that one person that will be there for you until the day I die.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Vernal, Utah, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Somebody who is honest kind loving and caring. Someone who is family oriented. I want someone who would love to go out every once in a while but would rather have dinner in and enjoy one another's company.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking