Sarah

@Mobile-Sarah is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Mobile, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is sarah i am a fun loving person who is obsessed with animals and movies and food. I have a slightly bottom heavy hour glass figure but i am not very photogenic with my self. I am easy to get along with and fun a good attitude. I enjoy joking and playing around. I am here to make friends and possibly more. C: i am realy shy at first with the ladies but once i get to know someone i become my fun playful self.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mobile, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A nice person who shares some personality traits with me. We dont have to be the same...maybe you can teach me things? Just some one easy going and fun and playful.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Walking Yoga