PhiloNerd:)

@Modesto_PhiloNerd is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Modesto, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there! I'm a 19 year old pansexual girl looking for a friends with benefits sort of thing. I do have a bf and no I don't want a threeway! In fact, he doesn't know that I'm looking for a fwb and I don't want him to. I'm looking for somebody that I can be best friends with but fool around with too. I'm a college student and I'm working my way through college. I love all sorts of music and movies. I'm kind of a hippie in a lot of ways, I love to make my own tea blends and massage oils and am actually looking into becoming a certified massage therapist and herbalist. If you have any questions please message me :) I would love to talk.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Modesto, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Golf Hiking Pilates Rock Climbing Swimming Yoga