@Molly1995 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Placentia, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Molly, but I go by Peter as well.
I'm gender queer, so use whichever name you prefer.
I'm 18 and currently studying to be a high school English teacher.
I love to read (clearly) and I write for the hell of it.
I like old movies and long drives.
I have two tattoos, both literary based.
If you appreciate a good book and a sarcastic person, feel free to contact me :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Placentia, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to have fun with.
I love to laugh, so a sense of humor is a must.
I don't judge, and I like to think I'm relatively open minded, so whatever you bring to the table is great!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Pop

Sports interests

Hockey Inline Skating Rugby