@Mollycare is a 43 year old Bisexual Female from Newfane, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love music. I love to sing, play guitar, ukelele and write music. I play often in my spare time. I enjoy theatre, movies, sports, live music, comedy, just about anything that can find us time to spend together and enjoy each others company. I am very giving and compassionate. I do tend to speak my mind which is a fault and a good quality at the same time depending on the circumstance! :) I love to cook and bake. I enjoy camping and entertaining. Although I am most comfortable dressed up, even heels with the jeans, I will throw on a sweatshirt now and then. You may find me barefoot around the house when getting dirty in the yard or working on home repair. Not afraid of a little hard work. I like to remodel and redecorate.


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newfane, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am seeking a woman. Who is honest and respectful. Knows how to treat a lady. Someone who enjoys spending time with thier partner and desires to share and experience life together. I would love for my woman to take charge! Make a decision and take me for the ride of my life! Be creative! I love anything, for real! I love food of any kind or am at least willing to try. The company is really all that matters. And although I may look high maintenance, I really am not. I appreciate nice things and it is lovely to have them but it is not a necessity. I just would like whatever is special for us at that moment in time..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web

Music interests

Blues Classical Drum and Bass Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding