@MonaLisaBabyy is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Norman, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


My name is Lisa, 5'2, light skinned, long brown hair, brown eyes. Half black and half Puerto Rican. My phone is acting weird so I can't upload a picture. I have never been with a woman but I am very curious.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Norman, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Somebody who I can be myself with, who can make me squirt.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding Scuba Diving Swimming Walking