@Monte1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Spokane, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I don't know what I want out of life as far as a man or a women I love women but I've always been interested in men at the same time. I'd love to just go on a date with anyone male or female. I want a home movie date. I'm a nice guy I love music and movies and physics contact. I work and go too school and work our a lot. I really don't want to be the chubby kid anymore so I'm changing my lifestyle forever. Maybe along with this change I can have a change from being single?


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Spokane, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy or a girl that wants an honest man that will treat them right and I wanna be treated right as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Swimming Walking

1 Friends


Ash Flat