Tori

@Monterey-Tori is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Monterey, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi hi! My name is Tori, I'm 25, and I live in East Tennessee. I'm: obsessed with Harry Potter, polyamorous, bisexual, a witch, a published author, a music lover, and the pickiest eater you'll ever meet. I enjoy staying at home and doing nothing while watching Netflix OR going out to do random things, like to go to malls or museums. Pasta is life (because it's hella cheap and ya girl is broke.) Let's hang out and discuss how Severus Snape was the biggest POS to ever come out of the Harry Potter series! (Don't @ me).

FULL DISCLOSURE: I'm married. Like I said, I'm polyamorous, and I'm looking for a girlfriend, but NOT for myself AND my husband, but JUST for myself. I am also a mother to a 5 year old.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Monterey, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for women who are as wildly obsessed with Harry Potter and pasta as I am. I'm open to dating a "stud" OR a "femme", but if I had to pick a term for myself, I would be femme. Someone who likes to chill and BE chill :) I'm open to casual dating OR serious dating.

I'm also looking for an open-minded lady! Someone who is okay with the poly life-style, okay with the fact that I'm married and a mother. You may meet my husband and child, you may not. Just know that they are NOT part of the equation unless we become serious.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Folk Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Swimming

2 Friends

Logan

Los Angeles Downtown, Los Angeles

41

Mrose

Five Points, Fulton

27