@Montgomery_Taylor is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Montgomery, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Name's Taylor, obviously. Just looking for friends and possibly a future partner.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Montgomery, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Somebody that always acts like themselves. Outgoing, but still down to earth in a sense. Has passions, something they really enjoy doing. Upfront about things, honest. Compassionate and tender hearted. A romantic that's touchy feely - sold. Likes to have lighthearted fun. etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Wrestling