Terinafaith

@Montgomery_Terinafaith is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm a 22 lesbian. My names Terina, you can call me T. I'm a cook, my passion is music and iim all about hanging out after a long day watching Disney movies and eating pizza. I love road trips, sometimes the time in the car is better than the trip itself. I love taking pictures with old cameras, and love long boarding. I'm on my dreadlock journey and I cant wait to see what the future unfolds :) I'm a child at heart but I can be very serious, I'm a down to earth person love to make people laugh don't really know what else to say except idky I cannot add a photo on here hit me up for a pic I suppose! I'd love to meet all of you gorgeous women!!

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friendship, and a relationship. Someone who doesn't mind a busy schedule.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Skateboarding Volleyball

1 Friends

les

Georgetown, Kings County

25

1 Favorites

Ariel

North Hilton, City of Newport News

22