@Moon-1986 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Springfield, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I'm a bicurious female. I'm funny and have a good sense of humor. I love to bake, I'm actually going to culinary school to get my baking and pastry certificate. I love to read and write fiction. I'm a moon pagan, I follow the path of the Mother Moon.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Springfield, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a relationship, and someone to explore with. I want someone that likes movies, hard rock music, and that loves to eat, since I love to bake. Being a fellow pagan is a huge plus.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Folk Rock

Sports interests