@Morganville_Tam is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Morganville, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.


My name is Tammy , I'm a cool person , very mature. I have a small dog . I love to travel and I love God.
Once you talk to me, you will love my vibe. I like nice people . No BS please. Friends are welcome. Thank you.


General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Morganville, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Good people who are really gay

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Scuba Diving Walking Weight Training