@Morrow-Sara is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Morrow, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Sara I am 39,I live north of cincinnati,have a teenage daughter,love to camp,fish,be outdoors,love amusement parks,honestly I love to do anything.There r many times that i just love dinner and a movie at home.looking for my life partner


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Morrow, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.2" (127 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a butch or stud,that has the same likes as me,and wants a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports

1 Friends


Coal Grove