@Morrow-Tiffany is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Clementon, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 27-year-old educator and graphic designer. I'm a graduate of the Georgia Institute of Technology I have one daughter from a previous relationship and she is my world. When I'm not working I like to go out and do lots of things I like to make jokes and people laugh I also sing so you will always hear me singing! I'm Adventurous, I love to travel go out to eat just have a good time.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Clementon, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who likes those things that I like someone not afraid to laugh and not afraid to have a good time I really don't require much in my spouse but just be fun and loving and not scared of the world may bring.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Running Tennis

1 Friends