@Moscow-Noi is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Moscow, Idaho, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey ladies, I'm noi. I'm 22, like to hang out and chill and smoke, but I'm also outgoing and love adventures. I have a little dog named Dexter, and a kitty named Wednesday, and I live by myself with them. I have tattoos, piercings and dyed hair. Hope to get to know some lovely people out there :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Moscow, Idaho, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for something casual right now, as I just recently got out of a pretty serious relationship. But if something blooms into a relationship at some point, that's fine too. I definitely am looking for an adventure buddy with benefits :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Music Painting Photography Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Metal Rap Reggae Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests