@Moses-Lake-PsykoKitty is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Moses Lake, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


First of all, I have an 8 month old daughter who is my everything. So if you are not looking for someone who has kids, you can move along. Just thought I would save you some time. Now, a bit about me. When I'm not busy with "mommy duties", I enjoy watching Netflix, talking to friends, hanging out with friends, going on walks, fishing (catch and release or only for people who eat it cus I don't like any sea food), swimming, camping, a good bonfire, etc. Every now and again I get a wild hair when I feel the need to get out of town for the day, so I plan small road trips sometimes. I would love to be able to travel later in life. I do not drink, I do not do drugs. I smoke cigarettes and bud, and my ideal match smokes as well..smoking cigarettes aren't a requirement but smoking bud is lol. I have been with women in the bedroom (and outside ;) ), but have never been in a relationship with a woman. I am more into women than I am men, and I would like to find a woman to be in a relationship with. I am not into girly girls or bull dykes, no offense to anyone. I am into women who are somewhere in between. My ideal match is funny, smart, down to earth, loving, kind, great in bed lol, smokes bud, doesn't drink, is good with babies, lives close to me, and all around has similar interests and desires.If you would like to know more, hmu.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Moses Lake, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A girlfriend ;) My ideal match is described in the About me section.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Fishing Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests


Sports interests

Swimming Walking