@Mount-Olive_Ms-Karie-B is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Mount Olive, Mississippi, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 22 year old AA female. I have 2 little boys and I love them with all my heart. I do have a spouse but we are not together at the moment. If me having a man bothers you, then, I am not the one for you. I am currently enrolled in school and I am a full time student. I drama free. I HATE drama and I do not like the people who brings drama into my life. I do not need it and would appreciate if you didn't bring it. I am a cool down to earth person that just likes to have fun and live my life. I have recently moved back to my home town and I am lonely. I miss being held and feeling loved by someone besides my children. I do smoke weed but I haven't smoked in almost a year because of my boys. So it wouldn't bother me if you smoked weed. I am looking for someone who I can relate to and confide in. I would like to have a lover as well as a friend. Um... I can't think of anything else right now, but if you want to ask, please by all means message me and ask.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Mount Olive, Mississippi, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who I can relate to and confide in. I would like to have a lover as well as a friend.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Walking