@Mount-Pleasant-Samantha is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Mount Pleasant, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there! My name is Sam and I am a full time student at Central Michigan University! I am majoring in Biology with a focus on Natural Resources and I dream of becoming a wildlife or research biologist! I am passionate about the wilderness and all of the wildlife it contains, animals have truly captured my heart!

I love hiking, reading, playing video games, watching netflix, kayaking, and a variety of other random activities that seem to contradict themselves! I am super super cuddly and am super excitable at times. I love run on jokes and being random and weird!


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mount Pleasant, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who can have crazy fast paced stupid conversations, deep emotional conversations, intellectual conversations, or just enjoy the quiet while being with me. I need someone who wants to be close, a stable relationship on all kinds of levels.
Adventure and craziness are kind of part of the deal with me, but I definitely don't mind laying about and doing nothing for a while either. Someone who loves animals is kind of a must, and enjoying nature, camping, and road trips is definitely a plus!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Indie Metal Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking