@Mount-Vernon-Nicae-1972 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm me WOW ok I'm originally from South Carolina NOW living in Baltimore Maryland. I've been here almost 3 yrs. Got my own everything. I'm a die hard LEO to my heart. Im single and celibate until the right one comes along. LOL... A lot of you are going to pass me by Lol.. Thats cool. I'm up front open minded honest trustworthy and dependable I'm a non smoker maybe a social drinker just depends. I can cook yyes.. It's a lot I could say but you have to see me for yourself. I know what I want. You have to get to know ME not the physical but the other me the inside me my thoughts dreams and expectations. I'm very family oriented, but I like my adult time. . Ask anything else you want to know..


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Must love kids. Know what you want. I dont do bi or couples I don't date outside my race, no disrespect to anyone. I love the female to male (ftm) studs doms or whatever name you give yourself. The ones that still know they are a woman even if you live your life as a man. Down to earth affectionate likes to conversate go out do things ( not a club goer) Just be you..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Music Painting Photography Reading Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Martial Arts