@Mount-Vista-Olivia is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Mount Vista, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there,

My name is Olivia, I'm 18, and I have a wonderful 1 year old son.
I have just recent come out 100% as lesbian. before I did though I was caught up in the pressure of religion and ended up marrying my best friend and having a child with him. He always knew I was gay and has encouraged me to be happy and be me.
So here I am!
I am a stay-at-home mom looking for a job currently. I love to play music on my ukulele, sing, write, and paint. I have some odd talents like the fact I can sing mediocre opera and can ride a unicycle. I am very laid back and easy going. I love to explore the outdoors and travel, but I love staying home watching Netflix just as much.

*btw if you see that there are two profiles of me, the other one was a mistake, that one was on an app called "Women Only" which apparently is the same thing as this. I can't delete the account for some weird reason, so this is my active one. Sorry for the mix up.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mount Vista, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Practical Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking to date around a little bit until I find my special woman to hopefully spend the rest of my life with.

I do want to state right off the bat that I am still legally married to the father of my child and we live together. But we sleep in separate beds, and are not sexual or ANYTHING. We are simply friends and are co-parenting our son. We do not plan to live together forever, it is only until we meet someone new for ourselves. Though, we do plan to stay friends. I am looking for someone who is okay with this situation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Music Painting Photography Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Indie Jazz Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Swimming Walking