@Mountain-View-Riley is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Mountain View, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Recently, I graduated with an Associates Degree, and have just gained an awesome job as a Substitute Preschool Teacher. I have a petty salary right now, so I do have a roommate. But, I'm saving up for my own studio apartment (It may be six months from now). It doesn't mean that I cannot pay for myself if we go on outings though; I want to make that crystal clear. I am planning on continuing my education to get my Bachelor's in Education, but for now? Well, I am enjoying my small break from school so that I can focus on gaining some more teaching experience. Eventually, I'd like to become a Special Education Teacher for grades K-12. Now... I am wondering what your life is like. Are you willing to share it with me?

For the past 2 years, I have been mentoring a 5 year old boy. We like to go on outings and I have been teaching him English. You could say, he's my little buddy. I do not have children of my own, and I do not plan on conceiving. I prefer to help those who are already on the planet. Anyway, the two of us have a ton of fun and love to be silly. Since I've become a mentor for him, my world has shifted to everything good in life. I am even learning a bit of Spanish, myself. Maybe one day, I will become fluent.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mountain View, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Hey people! My name is Riley and I am here in search for someone special, who I can potentially begin dating long-term. I'm not asking for marriage or anything, but it would be nice if I could find someone who would like to travel with me, go to movies, visit tourist attractions throughout the SF Bay area (I've been to many, but I just really enjoy re-learning things), nature walks/hiking, amusement parks, etc... I am pansexual, so I could care less about your gender, as long as you are practicing safe sex. I have recently started using PrEP to prevent HIV (I am STI/HIV-). The people I am most attracted to, are people who have kind hearts, and actually display them with others. I like genuine people, like myself, who have those strange quirks, yet don't use the word "like" in every sentence. So, if this fits you, then you are the person I have been waiting to hear from!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Indie Pop Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking